Imitating celebrities in sports and movies good or bad

Mostly in current contemporary world every individual will get motivated and start imitating celebrities, those can be from either sports or movies, Many people argue that every individual should get motivated by these celebrities but there are some other set of people who argue that imitating celebrities has bad consequences, In this essay I will discuss both sides and draw a plausible conclusion.

Firstly imitating a celebrity is better for individual growth as we can clearly infer that every sport person would definitely worked hard to get to this position, Young stars should get inspired and start focusing on their career goals, Many benefits life economic stability as they were endorsed in many advertisements apart from their regular profession will make them placed at apex. So every person should be inspired by them.

On the other hand the lifestyle of the celebrities will needed huge amount of money their trips to foreign, staying in luxury hotels will needs much investments which can only be affordable for such celebrities where common people cannot afford if we try to imitate them surely an individual will go in deeps debts so in-turn this will make him to think of crime notation.

So in my opinion imitating a celebrity has got both merits and demerits but it should be individual who carefully own the responsibility in which aspects we should imitate celebrity so that young stars will shine in life and career.