Importance of cars and aeroplane in modern day life. Give examples.

Although such topics, in all likelihood, never yield a consensual agreement. A constructive dialogue on importance of cars and aeroplane can lead to thought-provoking discussions. Today, everyone's life is dependent on cars and aeroplane because both have made travel convenient, comfortable and reduced travel time. This essay will discuss importance of both cars and aeroplane in our daily life in detail.

To commence with, the first and foremost importance of car is that it is easy mode of transportation. As it made daily commute convenient and comfortable for many people and even people can reach at required place in short duration and can save a lot of time and energy. For example, a recent study shows that people who opt cars as their daily transportation mode feel less tired and exhausted after hectic day than others. Therefore, cars have made daily travel easy and fast.

Aeroplane has become important link to connect countries because airplane covers long distance travel in few hours so many industries opt airplane for trading which helps countries to expand their business which eventually help countries to strengthen their bond with other countries. For instance, many of the snacks and handcrafts products from India are traded in the UK which has improved the relationship between both countries. Thus, airplanes play a significant role to connect countries.

In conclusion, both cars and airplanes have become essential part of our daily life by either making travel more convenient, comfortable and less time consuming or by connecting countries.