Whether experimental learning can work well in formal education, agree or disagree? Or experience is more effective way to teach, compared to books? Agree or disagree.

In today’s technological era, traditional learning methods are replaced by experimental learning. As per saying, “If you want to learn something, before you do it, learn it by doing it”. Some people believe that experimental learning should be part of formal education and curriculum as they are more effective while others argue that old academia better promotes the learning environment. This essay will discuss that why experimental learning is more productive way of learning and much needed.

Firstly, there are myriad of arguments to support experimental learning. Experiment and practical are basically help students to comprehend and grasp the subject’s idea quickly and easily than conventional learning. For example: Medical students will get better understanding of human body if demonstrated with experimental examples instead of just stick to theoretical knowledge. Therefore, experimental learning methodology is evolving and accepted at a very fast pace to provide students better and high-level clarification.

Secondly, experimental learning is help students to broaden up their horizon and cognitive skills because it’s convenient and flexible. It’s not only ignited the cognitive and intellectual skills but also a real-time scenario is generated which allow them to get ready with necessary precautions. For instance: only chemistry experiment tells students that which reaction and solution are required more precautions while performing in laboratory. As a matter of fact, due to its ease of adaptness there seems no plausible reasoning that why experimental leaning should not be introduce.

In conclusion, the forgoing discussion propounds the view that experience and experimental leaning is far better than old rote technique as it clarifies the concept. So, in my opinion, experimental learning should be an integral part of all academic systems.