The importance of cars and aeroplane in modern life. Give examples.

In the past few decades, there has been an immense upsurge in the modes of transportation. Traveling by cars and airplanes have become the foremost choice of the people, because of the colossal benefits provided by them. This essay will elaborate on the importance of these in modern life and hence lead to a plausible conclusion.

Traveling by car has a myriad of advantages in our life. The most preponderant one is that it is the most convenient and reliable mode of transportation. It provides a feeling of comfort and more importantly privacy which remains a big issue in public transport. For example, an individual can travel at any time of the day in his car which is not possible on the bus or train. Moreover, it is convenient as one does not have to stop in between. Therefore, it is quite apparent that cars are an indispensable part of the modern world.

Further elaborating, it can be said that the airplane has made the world a small village. Not only has it made traveling to another part of the world easier but also in extremely less amount of time. Traveling to different regions has become affordable, due to which tourism is growing and so does the globalization. For instance, a businessman can attend a conference in a far place by traveling for a few hours, which was not possible in the past. Hence, the importance of the airplane is too dire to be ignored.

In view of the arguments outlined above, it can be concluded that cars and airplanes have become an integral part of our modern society and life without them is impossible to imagine.