The importance of cars and airplanes in modern life. Give examples

Recently, the phenomenon of the influence of utilizing cars and airplanes on transportation in the current life and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate among the populations. These features are beneficial as they regarded by the substantial number of individuals both constructive and positive. I am inclined to believe that they can be plus as it they could develop some brilliant aspects for their adherents.

From a social standpoint, there are several advantages of using the cars and airplanes for transportations in the modern and big nations. These benefits are rooted in the fact of development. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered these merits. Firstly, these transportational features make journeys easier and faster than past. Furthermore, they are quite safe and an array of difficulties which were existed in the past are omited. For instance, traveling by animals or on foot provides travellers some hazardous occurrences including thiefs.

In addition, the other paramount merit of travelling by cars and airplanes in modern cities is saving time. According to recent research undertaken by a prestigious world-renowned university, travelling by ariplanes has strong impacts on the prospects of the businesses. Namely, international companies use this facility to send their engineers to their branches all over the world or supplying their raw material and even attending in business meetings.

In conclusion, while there are several arguments on the effects of using cars and airplanes on the current life of dwellers, I profoundly believe that these features facilitate our lives and have a considerable number of merits.