importance of work-life balance

The importance of work-life balance has been debatable and sparked controversy over a period of time. We all know that work is part of our living and we usually lost are time with family over these things. Many people believed that balance in work and leisure will help us grow and limits our stress. The following paragraphs will assert my opinions ad deliver the appropriate conclusions.

Firstly, the importance of a balance of work in our life has a great impact on our daily living. She should take time to rest as well as spend time in our families in order for us to relax and limit our stress from work. The time spend with our family is the greatest thing we can give to them so we must balance well our leisure as well as work. For instance, after we are off from work, we should focus our selves in our families. We should be going home on time and don't spend overtime in work as work will cause stress and stress lead to diseases. Moreover, as we aged, our families as well are aging so we spent time and make most of it.

On the other hand, it is hard to achieve to spent more time in our family overwork. We all know that in this society we are facing without our work we cannot function well. Work gives us money in order to sustain us in our daily lives. Most people spend more time at work and do overtime as the salary they have is not enough for them and for their families. For example, if you are the breadwinner of your family you will not have time for a time as you need more work and more money. With the time you spent at work who will have no time for your families.

To recapitulate, work-life balance is hard to achieve to people who are more for money over family. It depends on every individual how they manage their time for work and family. In countries like Australia, work-life balance is a must.