‘Schools should prepare students for university, rather than for work.’ How far do you agree with the statements? Support your point of view with reasons and / or examples from your own experience or observations

school preparation of students to work or university which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of school to students has sparked controversy over the potential impact whether to prepare students for work or university. it can be agreed that school should prepare students for university and future class has some positive impacts, but some people claim that schools prepare students for work. this essay will elaborate how his two opposing part affects the future of the students.

At the outset, there are many reasons why school prepare students for university so that they will find the right course they want. Also preparing them to what the future will bring to them. For instance, research conducted in Canada and has created 75% of students went to universities and are eager to learn and to study.Therefore, schools should prepare students for universities as it can play a vital role in the milestones of every students.

Nevertheless, schools still need to prepare students for work as some people tend to believe that work is more important than school. In countries like Philippines, students opted to work first before they go to universities. As in this country, some of the parents cannot afford to send them to school, so they do partime-work and save money for their schooling.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the it still depends on everyone's situation or perception, although being in the university would lead you to success and fortune.