Nowadays, people spend too much time at work to the extent that they hardly have time for their personal life. Discuss

it is irrefutable to say that, having time for ourselves makes us a better person. spending time on personal life would have a heart impact on every individual. I am inclined to believe that if we have more time for ourselves we can conquer every situation we have. The following paragraphs will analyze inevitable reasons, and thus will lead to logical conclusions.

Firstly, globalization has greatly affected every human in a society that leads to the overworking of the employees. For instance, due to short notice deadline and high commission, people tend to spend more time at work. As a result, people went home late from work and would have no time for family and for themselves.

Secondly, due to high expenses and many responsibilities, people tend to work overtime to have higher pay. Salary as well is one of the factors that people tend to overwork. For example, a breadwinner of the family has no time for leisure and personal life as money is badly needed. Furthermore, the time they spent for themselves was overtaken by their work as well as their rest day. they would rather spend their day off in part-time jobs than to rest or go shopping.

To recapitulate, people tend to lose their time for themselves as they all pour it to work. The greater the responsibility the greater the time they will spend to work. thus, spending time for personal life is their least thing to do.