polygamous marriage

marriage is a sacramental ceremony. The importance of marriage has been controversial now a days. We all know that marriage is a ceremony that usually happened in church and with the priest or the presiding officer. In this essay i will discussed the that I am against polygamous marriage. At the outset, there are many reasons why I disagree with polygamous marriage. marriage is a decision between two lovers and if you really love your husband and wife why still settle for someone? is your wife or husband not enough? Or you don't really love your wife or husband. Because if you to loved each other i think there is no room for third party. For instance, in country like Philippines, almost 90% of people are against polygamous marriage and most of the people there are christians and that they only believe in wife and husband. Nevertheless, there are some people believe in polygamous marriage in which they want more wife and husband. As an illustration, like people of Africa polygamous marriage is accepted and practiced. there opinion on this is that they can use and ask whatever they want and they can have things that they want. From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that there are pros and cons in polygamous marriage and its depends on every person.