With the increase of digital media available online, the role of the library has become obsolete. Universities should only procure digital materials rather than textbooks. Discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of this position and give your own point of view

Although such topics will never yield a consensual agreement, a dialouge on increase in digital midea can lead to thought-provoking discussion. my view is that irrespective of numerous arguments that exist on either sides, digital media increases and it leads the future with digital materials. through the course of this essay i shall explain my point of view by considering both the sides of the argument.

Firstly, As we are in twenty first century we find many technologies has been developed eventually we find many schools and universities have generated a new way of teaching which is called E class learning and also known as Digital class. students feel very light way instead of bringing textbooks a single pad or laptops can store all the subjects where they can fetch their information. students feel easy to store their notes in laptops and mobile phones and they find it keep it and students can present their programes or project by presenting in digital way.

Secondly, there are some disadvantages we find many laptops are not performed well and they get crashed, by the vast growth of technology the price is also rated higher whereas many students cannot afford that much money spending for their digital gadgets.

Finally, as we are in 21 century there are many advantages on digital class rooms and gadgets which is more friendly, students feel light by carrying all in a single laptop but consequently disadvantages also been considered in this paragraph many cannot afford buying costly gadgets, we find parents already spending their money in acadamics fees.