Involve employees in decision-making

it is irrefutable to say that, employees are the heart of the company's. We all know the employees must be well taken cared off as they are the one who helps us make a company's work and make a profit. many people believe that employees must involve in the decision making of the company, but other opine and will agree that no need for the employees to be theirs during the company's meeting and decision making. These paragraphs will assert both sides of the argument and an appropriate conclusion will be made.

At the outset, it is believed that companies must include their employees during decision making as employees are more hands-on to their work. For instance, big companies take their employees ' recommendations as well as suggestions in order to make a better profit. Furthermore, good teamwork helps the company achieve its desired goals.

On the other hand, many people tend to argue that no need for employees to involve in decision-making. As for them, it will just create bias in terms of own personal gain. Moreover, it will create a chaotic meeting as there will be lots of suggestions and recommendations to take into it.

To recapitulate, involving employees in decision making outweigh the opposite. companies must take into consideration the employee's voice in order for the employees to stay longer as for them they are valued.