It is argued that getting married before finishing school and getting job is not a good choice. Do you agree or disagree?

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals marrying and doing job at early age has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons behind this trend and the impacts of this phenomenon in the society.

At the outset, numerous factors are associated to marrying and doing job in early age. The most prominent is, one can collect funds for their further studies as some people like to study in high class universities which they do some work during their schooling. What is more, married couple can easily share their emotions and feelings with their partners due to this they can be able to handle their problems by emotional support.

Nevertheless, there are few demerits of this trends which are unavoidable. The first and foremost is, doing job may affect on individuals academics performance as they become rooted to their routine, consequently, they face more and more burden of work and their studies. Needless to say, after married people have to become more responsible as compare to single person which led to lack of family responsibilities in small age. Thus, it is not a good for young ones for married and doing job in early age.

To conclude, I firmly believe, undoubtedly, doing job while studying is fruitful for students. However, getting married is not a good for young ones.