It is believed that some people are born with creativity and specific talents, and others are not. However, it's sometimes claimed that taught developed creativity, and any child can become good sports person or musician. Discuss the two ideas are giving your opinion and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, whether people are born with special talent or taught would develop creativity or not, has attracted numerous controversies and drawn the attention from the public. Although contested by many that the matter of teaching people is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and beneficial by substantial number of individuals. In my opinion, I am convinced to believe that growing creativity by teaching can be a plus, and I will analyze it throughout this essay.

From the educational standpoint, increasing people's talents by teaching could provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment discovered current policies. Thus, the beneficial ramification of both inherited talents and educational basis apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of public arena, improving taught quality might increase the consequences of critical needs. As far as the society is concerned, the ultimate aim of teaching student is to advance people's special talents. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable method.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both side, I profoundly believe that the benefits of teaching for developing creativity far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.