It is important for children to study a film a school to learn literature. To what extent tou are agree or disagree.

The importance for children to study a film at school to learn literature which was always debate has now become more controversial with many people claiming that is beneficial while other some people reject this notion. The substantial influences has sparked the controversy over potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, former proposition appers to be more rational. This essay will further explain in both side views and lead to logical conclusion.

There are myriad reasons to further explain arguments one the most preponderant stems can benefit for history arts makes students aware of the traditions, culture , rituals and life style of people bygone centuries. For instances Shakespeare is not famous dramatist in the 16th century but now is famous playwright. The literature teach the younger students to travel in right path and avoid wrong customs.

Elaborating my viewpoints, studying dramas career s considered as sheer wastage of the energy. In the fast growing world, youngsters are required to pay attention towards in modern science and technologies. Furthermore, dramas, tragic , romantic plays of old days distract old generation minds.

According to aforementioned above, it is drawn that studying literature in schools and colleges is not beneficial for students growth. A attention to modern development and innovations instead of old play dramas.