Large shopping malls are replacing small shops. What is your opinion about this? Discuss with appropriate examples.

Ever since the twenty-first century took place, there has been a colossal upsurge in the debate of large shopping malls. Some intellectuals assert that it is very beneficial, while other say that it has many loopholes. The point of contention is described hereunder to form a plausible stance.

To set the wheels into motion, there are multifarious glaring and reinforced rich rewards of large shopping malls, which act as an avid proponents. Primarily, the most evident and distinctive one stem from the fact is that all provisions are available at under one roof and we do not have to go anywhere else to buy other things. That saves us a lot of time if you are living in a metropolitan city, you may be aware of traffic now days it getting worse and gravely worse each and every day.

To put more emphasis on it, all the provisions and other items can be available in wholesale rates and it is cheaper to buy from large shopping malls becausevthey buy these items directly from the companies and there is no middleman between him. So its quality will be flawless and very rich. Finally, everyday we got from news channel that a bogus company are making fake produts in market. Because they are buying in bulk from the campanies. It is sure that the product you are buying 100 percent original.

To encapsulate, after the pinpointing and bolstering all the points above it is clear buying provisions from large shopping malls can save you time, money and they have good quality items.