Large shopping malls are replacing small shops. What is your opinion about this? Discuss with appropriate examples.

The importance of large shopping malls are replacing small shops which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this nation. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but rthe most preponderant one stems from the fact that all provisions are available at under one roof and we do not have to go anywhere else to buy other things. Consequently,. we saves lot of time if we are living in a metropolitian city, we may be aware of traffic. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that all provisions and other items can be available in wholesale rates. Needless to say, all there merits are stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some merits but one of crucial effects is that everytrhing we got a news from news channel that a bogus company are making fake goods in market. Besides, the quality of products will be flawless and very rich. Hence,it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of large shopping malls are indeed too great to ignore.