It is important for children to take extra classes or play after school? Discuss both and give your opinions.

One of the most conspicuous trend of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that playing after school is imperative or the children should take extra classes. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I do not entirely agree, and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. For example, in most of the schools, class population has an impact, so it is advisable for children to indulge in extra classes. Needless to say that, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of excellence is concerned.

There are, however, some pitfalls that can easily overwhelm the potential benefits of children taking extra classes. The primary one stems from the fact that from the aforementioned trend, people have not only realized is gravity, but also gauged the magnitude when it comes to today's ever-changing life-style. Besides, its impact on playing after school is far reaching indeed. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of playing after school is also important in addition to the extra classes.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that despite some drawbacks, the potential benefits of playing after school are indeed too great to ignore.