It is important to maintain the balance between work and others aspects of one’s such as family and leisure activities. Please give your opinions about how to maintain the balance and why some people think it is hard to do?

One of the most conspicuous trend of today’s world is that in the number of people is believing that maintaining the balance between work and other aspects of life. There is a widespread worry is that this will only lead to a myriad of concern in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that maintaining the balance between work and other activities cannot contribute to better life style, but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these advantages stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied area. Besides, when only one can follow such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication, and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of maintaining work and other aspects of life such as family and leisure.

In views of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of maintaining balance between work and personal life are indeed too great to ignore.