"It is usually foolish to get married before completing your studies and getting established in a good job".

Do you agree or disagree?

Marriage is a lifelong decision which some people take before getting their degrees completed or getting in employment while some does after achieving this. It is advocate by many that getting married without finishing the qualification and without getting settled with a job is truly a lunatic step some young people usually takes. This essay will discuss the reasons why one should not tie the knots prior to their studies and jobs.

It is noteworthy that marriage brings numerous family responsibilities along with it. After marriage the couple is not responsible to their own responsibility only, though they have each other parent's responsibility as well. In such cases it becomes indeed next to impossible to concentrate on their academic as well as job career. Therefore, to finish ones education and get establish with a job is always a better thing to do before marriage.

Furthermore, the life after marriage is considered to be full of financial expenses. Once a couple get into marriage, they will start experiencing several expenses which might abstain them from finishing up their qualifications. For instance, expenditures such as rent, food, bills etc may impose them with huge financial burden. And that will be hard to get done by one individual. So if one will complete their education and get settled in a job before marriage may help another partner in leading a smooth life .

This essay has discussed how not completing one's education and getting a job before marriage may put extra financial pressure on one partner as well as it may impose them with several responsibilities for the family. In my way of opinion, I strongly tend to believe that one should always get done with their academic and also should get established with the job prior to marriage to lead a happily married life.