Large shopping malls are replacing small local shops in cities and towns. In your own experience, is it a positive development?

Recently, the phenomenon of large shopping malls has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question " Is the small local shop replacement a positive development or not?". Whereas, it is a widely held view that large shopping malls development is highly beneficial. I will discuss the controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the economic standpoint, large shopping malls are bound up inextricably with local shops, which indicates they lead to both revenues and incomes. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2013 demonstrates the relationship between economic growth and financial improvements as well as an exponential increase in shopping centers. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of sales rates is correlated positively with not only a positive development but also small shops replacements.

Within the realm of customer service, without the slightest doubt, shopping malls attribute to a wide range of goods, in that it would come down to demands, consumers, and trades. A salient example of such attribution is accessible stores, which is a cause of concern since it was mistaken to take purchases for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars have had the opportunity to pinpoint goods varieties problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to needs satisfaction, prices, and even mass marketing. Hence, it is correct to infer the pivotal role of large shopping malls positive progression.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that replacing small shops with large shopping malls is a positive development. However, with the benefit of hindsight we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.