Law can change human behavior. Do you agree or not?

The substantial influences of law have sparked a controversy among the luminaries around the globe. While specific argument claimed that law is bound to change individuals behaviour, a group of intellectuals debate otherwise and hold an opponent's view. I am highly inclined to believe that legalization of human behaviour has a serious effect on social justice in society. The agenda of this article is to refine both sides of natural law impacts on social communities, which will lead to a legitimate conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why law enforcement is inevitable. The most remarkable one is rooted in the fact that the law declaration polices criminal interactions. For instance, an outcome of a recent longitudinal study by a group of profound social activists in a prominent university revealed that 15% of lawbreakers had changed their attitudes after the legalization of a series of restricted acts. Hence, law declaration on humans behaviour relates to natural behaviour, social behaviour, political behaviour, criminal behaviour, as well as general behaviour.

Secondly, there remain drawbacks, which can unquestionably overwhelm the potential influences of legalized individual interaction, but the most alarming one lies in the fact that a law enforcement might lead to the aggressive social reactions. Moreover, recently it is alleged that verbal communication has decreased significantly by activists in a society with higher political laws. Therefore, the importance of controlled social interaction and its detriments which have adverse effects on social inequality, law education, lawyers community, legal processes, social achievements, human needs, as well as human rights is notable.

To recapitulate, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, my sentiment is that the benefits of establishing law on a human communication level far outweigh its drawback.