The lazy journalism has become commonplace in today's digitalized world.

Explain what is it and the cause of it. How do you define "lazy" journalism and

what is the cause?

Some people believe that in digitalized world lazy journalism has become commonplace while others believe that lazy journalism is define in other terms. I entirely believe that the lazy journalism has become commonplace in today’s world.

From a social point of view lazy journalism is indeed bound to modern world, which means it might lead to both the internet and new devices. For instance, a group of reputable scientists, working at a prestigious university, conducted a longitudinal study to understand the relationship between social medias and searching for news as well as transferring information. Therefore, this evidence presented thus far support the contention that computers are correlated with not only technology but also demands.

Moreover, in political terms, technological advances are undoubtedly attributable to the digital world, in that it would lead to laziness, searching the websites and editing news. A well-known example of such attributions is interviewing, which is cause concern since it had been mistaken in taking face to face conversations for granted. Had it used phone calls in advance, it would have had the opportunity to do lose eye contacts. Thus, exchanging pleasantries could play a significant role in socializing.

To recapitulate, I firmly believe that lazy journalism has become commonplace. However, as every garden may have some weeds, local authorities are recommended to enforce some strict legislation and individuals are heighten their intellect.