Some people think placing advertisements in schools is a great resource for public schools that need additionally funding, but others think it exploits children by treating them as a captive audience for corporate sponsors.

Choose which position you most agree with and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

Some people believe that placing advertisements in schools is a great resource for public schools that need additionally funding, while others believe that it exploits students by treating them as a captive audience for corporate sponsors. I firmly agree with using advertisements in public schools.

From a social point of view, placing advertisements in schools is indeed bound to source of income , which means it might lead to both negative contents and explicit contexts. For instance a group of scientists working at a prestigious university conducted a longitudinal study to understand the relationship between encouraging violence and nudity as well as using new products. Therefore, this evidence thus far support the contention that showing advertisements is correlated to both damaging mental health and decrease sanity of children.

Moreover, in political terms, role models is undoubtedly attributable to students’ age, in that it would lead to great resources, inappropriateness and education problems. A well-known example of such attribution is smoking advertisements which is cause for concern that it had been mistaken in taking fitness of students for granted. Had it loved gaining money in advance, it might have had the opportunity to endangering children’s’ life. Thus, sanity of students could play a significant role in advertisements.

To recapitulate, I entirely agree that advertisements should be place in schools in order to gain financial resources. However, as every garden may have some weeds, local authorities are recommended to enforce some strain legislations and individuals heighten their intellect.