In many countries, good schools and medical facilities are available only in cities. some people think new teachers and doctors should work in rural areas for a few years, but others think everyone should be free to choose where they work. discuss and give your own opinion?

The important effect of facilities, which was always debatable, but has now become more controversial. The sustainable influence of facilities has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on recent year. In my opinion the former proposition appears to be more rational and this essay further elaborate my reasons for forming the positive effect of this trend and thuis will lead to be a logical conclusion.

At the outset there are numerous reasons facilities but the most conspicious one stems from the fact that techers teach in the cities. As an illustration students profession high in the cities as compared to rural areas.

Nevertheless according to some people there remain some drawbacks which can certainly overwhelem the potential influence of facilities, but the most alarming one is rooted in the fact that teachers sent to rural area and get ganed high school education. For instance student proffesion depend on techers.

From what has been discussed above, it can be conducted that the impact of facilities prominent although the way in the age of student people esaily learn anything should be overlooked either.