Many people believe that social networking sites (such as Facebook) have had a huge negative impact on individuals & Society. To what extent do you agree?

Its a commom dilemma these days for youth with networking sites, as they are getting crazy for it. Some people believe that social networking sites have negative impact on indivisuals while others material that networking sites are equally important for indivisuals.In thhis essay we will discuss why surfing of social networking sites are important in our lives.

At some point in the near future, social networking sites will lead in all means. This is due to the fact that these days we ar getting ample of knowledge through the same media.For example, Facebook which plays a major role in making people aware about the happenings in the surroundings.It is one of the supersede example which is trendin among the world thses days alongwith entertainment means also.

Despite of many useful advantages of social networking, some people still consider it as wrongly. As per them the social networking sites these days are brain washing the youth of the country. As per them if this treand goes on the youth of the country will vanish and be at a treat of obsolete. This is due to the fact that in this present era, people are misleading by posting crimes like live suicides on the social networking sites.

Social network sites are similar to a coin having both pros and cons at each side respectively, which are becoming part of our lives these days. As a result, we must opt the positive side as it the best option to grasp the updates and knowledge of surrounding.