Parents should be held legally responsible for children’s acts. What is your opinion?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in people believing that parents should be responsible for children's acts because it would reflect their own status. There is a widespread worry that this would cause a myriad of concerns in a person's life. In my opinion, this apprehension is warranted and not giving time to children activities can cause a deluge of problems.

There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that thanks to television shows which has a great impact on the minds of a child. Not only television can lead to mind controls, but it has also affected the activities of children. Needless to say, all these demerits have a far-reaching impact on an individual's life.

Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that parents are also busy with their own lifestyles and give less time to their children. This results in the fact that children remain busy with their own lives and choose their own acts accordingly without any good guidance. Hence, it is apparent that why many think that parents should be involved and fully responsible for all children's acts.

In view of arguments mentioned above, one can conclude that all the benefits of good parenting are indeed too dire to ignore by keeping a close eye on children acts.