Many people think that regions affect a successful person. What is your opinion about native region and accomplished person’s influence on the region he belongs to.

The importance of region on success of person which was debatable has now become more controversial.The substantial influence of region has sparked the controversy over recent years on the person success.Considerably, it can be agreed that people who grew up in better society can be a better person in future and his hard-work, determination is also an another factor which contributes to his outstanding career.The essay will elaborate that only native environment may not be the factor behind the successful person and it will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons the most conscious one stems from the fact that, a person spend most of his life in his hometown so, behaviours of people surround him also affect the person. For instance, Mahatma Gandhi is a leader who learnt his most of the leadership skills from the society where he lives.

On the other hand, it is not only native environment that is responsible for the development of an individual and his success. After an individual moves out from his native place to some other place for work he tends to learn new things that he was not aware about it in his home place. Moving to other places introduces an individual to new ideas and new ways of doing things. It allows a person to think in a broad perspective and this open-minded thinking plays a vital role in a person’s success. For example, Dhirubhai Ambani a famous Indian businessman achieved all his success only after leaving his home town. While moving to different places he learnt different people and various skills which he was not aware of at his native place. And these new learning helped him rule the business world.

To conclude, only native environment may not be behind an individual’s success. There are a lot of other factors that take an individual towards success.