Marketing strategy for big companies should be placed on offer and discounts, and in what ways this impact on their reputation.

Nowadays, the discounts of prices in big companies have become a long-running dispute among the public all around the world, which leads to a moot question " is there any advantagous in it or not?". It is a widely held the view that offer is highly beneficial, whereas I tent to believe that one must carefully wiegh up the pros and cons of it.

To begin with there are several reasons why I believe that the big companies should provide costumers with approporiate discounts. First and foremost is that, these brand are able to sell their outfits that were not able tobabsorbe people's attention, so with good offer they would gain more money to peovide new colletions for customers. In addition, a attractive discount for a less famouse brand can gain more individuals attention and this could be a best advertisment for that brand..

However, there is little room doubt that many factories provide offers to cheat buyers. That is to say, stories merly give the offer for those etuffs that are out- of- date and old. Fore example, a group of reputable social activitist, working in a prestigious university, conducted a longitudinal studu between two brands which provide offer for costumers on other not. Therefor, the result was statistically significant and revealed that, those who give discounts was three times provide less quality stuff.

To recapiculate, I firmly believe that, although there are some advantegeous on discounts I prefer to purchase the brands that have good quality and prices not just for offers. However, every garden have some weed.