Medical technology can increase life expectancy. Is it a blessing or a curse?

Recently, the phenomenon of medical technology and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of medical inventions is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly as both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that equipped hospitals can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, life expectancy can provide the society with some noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that the merits of social satisfaction, as well as developed countries, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the importance of social health on people life duration. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both new treatment methods and old patients apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, traditional medical devices might increase the consequences of pharmaceutical companies. Moreover, The fundamental aspects of uneducated doctors might relate to this reality that the demerits of old-fashioned clinics pertain to herbal medicine. As an example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of living tendency is correlated negatively with healthy food. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of traditional medicine.

Finally, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of technological development far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of medical industries prove the significance of well-educated inventors, but also pinpoint long-term implications.