Medical technology is responsible for the human’s life expectancy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this tech-savvy era as technology is developing in all fields medical fields also improved with latest medical treatment. Some people believe that medical technology helps to live long life is blessing while others argue that it is a curse to the people. I believe that medical technology is the boom for the people. The reasons are people can live long.

To begin with, with this advanced medicines people are improving their health to live for more years. The medicines and advanced equipments for sugary increased life of people. According to the survey conducted by the health department concluded that from the last ten years the expectancy of life is increased tremendously and death rates are decreased with 10%.

Secondly, people can learn aged people experiences and immemorial times of them. In many institutions the aged people are the book of knowledge for the junior to learn the work from them. For example, in my industry have senior employee above 50 years of age. So, junior employees can learn from them. Advanced medical care help people to gain knowledge in many ways.

To conclude, there are massive advantages with advanced medical care and aged people are role model in many fields. I completely agree with the advanced technology is the blessing for the human kind.