Medical technology is responsible for the human’s life expectancy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of medical technology and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of human's life expectancy is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that medical facilities can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, medical improvement can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of social life quality, as well as medical inventions, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered new treatment methods. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both well-educated doctors and modern hospitals apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, facilitated hospitals might increase the consequences of traditional treatment. Moreover, fundamental aspects of electronic medical devices would relate to this reality that the demerits of improving technology pertain to an increase in life expectancy. As an example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of an aging population is correlated negatively with finding new surgery methods. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of modern devices.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of new medical devices far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of humans' social satisfaction prove the significance of a healthy environment, but also pinpoint long-term implications.