Medical technology is responsible for human’s life expectancy. To what extent do you agree or disagree

The importance pf medical life is responsible for human life expectancy, which has always been debatable, has now upsurged a lot of arguments in favor and against it, thus it has become even more controversial. The substantial influence of medical technology is responsible for human’s life expectancy has sparked the controversy over the potential of this trend in an integral part of society in recent years.It can be agreed that upside of medical technology is responsible for human’s life expectancy is instrumental indeed, however it has some various drawback as well. This essay will be elaborate both assertion and will provide to a well-weighted conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reason why medical technology is responsible for human life expectancy is unreservedly salient, but the most conspicuous one lies in the fact that in medical technology have new machines which easily caught diseases and done treatment these all. Example Brain tumor easily caught by the MRI scan.

However, these are some people who chose different think differently and hold on opposing viewpoints, which can certainly over where the potential influence of medical technology is responsible for human’s life expectancy? Nevertheless, the contradiction is rooted in the fact that X-rays to harmful for brain and human body. The overdose of medicine is very danger for human liver.

The above-presented dissertation illustrates both perspectives about the impact of medical technology is responsible for human’s life expectancy. While it is evident that it has various benefits, although its deleterious effect cannot be ignored and have to be addressed and well balanced against its merits.