medical technology is responsible for the human's life expectancy. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of medical technology and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of the physical health is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the medical knowledge can be a plus, I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the human's life can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of the mental health, as well as the health life cycle, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the normal life. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both the lifestyle and the life experience apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, a healthy lifestyle might increase the consequences of medical improvements. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of the medical science could relate to this reality that the demerits of chronic diseases pertain to a brain tumour. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the period of treatment is correlated negatively with new medical surgery. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the comfortable life.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides. I profoundly believe that the benefits of human health far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the better condition of life prove the significance of the herbal medicine, but also pinpoint decreasing the number of serious illnesses implications.