Mobile phones

The importance of mobile phone which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. This essay will elaborate both aspects of this trend and this will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that mobile phones are very beneficial for our society as well as mobile help in international work and also to communicate with anyone around the world. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that mobile help student in work and also helpful in any business. Besides mobile phone helpful in many sectors like colleges, schools, and hospital. Needless to say, that all these merits stand mobile phone in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate this argument and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but the alarming fact is that mobile phone is a wastage of time as well as mobile phones are very harmful for eyes . Besides children continuously use phone which has very bad impact on their studies and also it have bad effect on mind. Hence, it is apparent why many are against mobile phone.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of mobile phone are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless the potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.