"More information available online so library's book are useless" or As e-books are available online these days, the value of printed books has diminished. Agree or disagree.

Recently, the phenomenon of e-books and its corresponding impact has sparked an ambivalent debate. Although contested by many that the matter of the paperless study is not highly beneficial, such issue is elicited thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am sanguinely inclined to believe that online information can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, online libraries can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of distance learning, as well as educational websites and technological tools, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered more enthusiasm amongst students. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of both burgeoning methods of teaching and a wide variety of tastes apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, printed books might increase the consequences of the less expenditure of commuting. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of cutting of the trees could relate to this reality that the demerits of environmental preservation pertain to air pollution. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the ease of access is correlated negatively with the convenient exploitation of online resources. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of eliminating paper materials.

To conclude, while there are myriads of compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of e-books far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of virtual libraries prove the significance of pervasive passion of students to printed sources, but also pinpoint the implications of ameliorating the situation of study.