what role should governments play to combat climate change?

Recently, the phenomenon of climate change and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of governmental authorities is highly influential, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that future of climate change can be controversial, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, climate change can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that using fossil fuels, as well as renewable fuels, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I conducted an academic experiment which discovered a considerable decrease in emissions. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both altering fossil fuels and conservation of nuclear sources apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of politics, environmental preservation might increase the benefits of life expectancy. Moreover, fundamental aspects of producing greenhouse gases relate to this reality that the demerits of air quality pertain to portion of particulates. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of melting of polar ices is correlated negatively with global warming. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of expansion of carbon emission.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the consequences of climate conditions far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the disadvantages of living possibility prove the significance of international corporation, but also pinpoint the arousing global concern implications.