"More information available online so library's

book are useless" or As e-books are available online

these days, the value of printed books has diminished.

Agree or disagree.

New innovations in technology and rapid development in fast growing world has provided people to get more information through online e-books rather than going to library was always a debatable topic. Many people believe that advantage of having data provided as PDF format made people to relax and study at home. Others reject this notion and argue that due to availability of online e-books the presence of libraries are diminished. In my opinion, online books are very beneficial to us and I completely agree that e-books should be encouraged. This essay would further elaborate both sides with justifying reasons and thus lead to a plausible conclusion.

To begin with, in the first growing society, advancements in technology has wide spread its wing with rapid speed in all fields. More and more e-books are getting released in the internet by the authors and e-publishers. People can retrieve and download any kind of book or information with the single click from the internet and can access any website without much delay. In addition, people can sit at home after downloading their favorite content and they will start reading. For example, e-books are very helpful for disabled people as they can't walk all the way to library to read books and newspapers.

In contrast, there are few concerns with the e-books. Firstly, spending excess time on laptops or computers can cause visual problems. Secondly, due to these people are becoming more lazy as they are sitting for hours at home reading books. Thirdly, due to the development of e-books many daily workers, writers are at risk of losing their jobs.

According to the arguments aforementioned, one can reach out to conclusion that even though there are some disadvantages of e-books its benefits are very useful to present world. In a nutshell, the advantages of e-books overweighs the disadvantages.