Most high level jobs are done by men. Should governments encourage that a certain percentage of these jobs be reserved for women? What is your opinion?

The importance of governments should encourage and reserve some of the high level jobs for women was always a debatable topic. Many people agrees with this suggestion completely and argue that both men and women should be considered equally. In my opinion, I completely agree with the statement that women should be given equal opportunities as men. The following paragraphs would further elaborate why we have to treat equally and then will discuss benefit of boosting of women holding a high position in a job market.

Firstly, no man is superior to woman and no woman is superior to man. There are people who believe that women deserve as much chance to work and excel in their works as much as men do. But, even if we are living in fast growing world, there are also people exist who believe that a woman's role should be limited to taking care of children and that of house. Quality education is the first step towards women empowerment. We are the stage of development at which-women standing up for themselves is extremely requisite.

Secondly, when women hold high level-jobs, it is not only making the equality in work but also can get some advantages from that. In some points of view, women are more sensitive than men so it is profitable that they could make a reasonable decision in some case. Furthermore, if women hold high position in work or government, they will fight for women rights such as giving importance to female gender. For instance, world has seen many powerful and prominent leaders like Indira Gandhi, Clinton and many more. And all the mentioned leaders are an true example that an educated women is capable of achieving heights.

In conclusion, it is certain that some high level-jobs should be held by female gender because equality between men and women is increasingly concerned and it also helps work going smoothly and effectively.