Most high-level jobs are done by men. Should governments encourage that a certain percentage of these jobs be reserved for women? What is your opinion?

There are some arguments about the regardless of whether the government should have legislation for equal number of gender in a work place.Personally, my stance is to support that government to do so.

On one hand, people should obstacle their tradition concept and believe that women also have good performance for their work. In the past decades, women played a role which was being a housewife. Additionally, there was rarely to see full-time working women. However, the generation is changing especially after the women Additionally, we can see women have numerous distribution and outstanding performance for the society. Gender should be the issue to limit women's talent.

On the other hand, men and women have different thinking of reactions so it benefits to any organization they participate. More specifically, they can improve the work efficiency by the views from both male and female. Furthermore, business world is very competitive, once adopt more different thoughts of both sexual genders would have more chance to reach the goal efficient.

In conclusion, governments should encourage that organizations have certain percentage for women to take high-level positions as their performance can be as good as men and various thoughts from both gender can achieve their business goal more efficient.