The newspaper is no longer in the modern society. what is your opinion?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals newspaper has been one of the prominent topics in contemporary discussion. People have always intrigued to analyze and explain the newspaper is no longer a need in modern society. I will discuss my viewpoints in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, Newspaper is a collection of papers which includes brief information about around the world. We can get lot of news from newspaper so it is compulsory for each other. We can get many job opportunities, regarding study information or many more news.

On the other hand, newspaper is no longer a need in modern society because all people have smart phones they can get all newspaper information from internet. They can easy read all news within less time in brief. We can read any information from internet in simple way. If we travel in bus or any other vehicle we don’t need to buy newspaper, we don’t carry collection of papers. We can get all newspaper information from the smart phone.

As a case of point, newspaper is no longer a need in modern society because we can get all newspaper information from the internet.