Now a days many young people leave home at an early age to either study or work to another city.

Do you think this has more advantages then disadvantages for young peoples? Support your answer with reasons and example from your own experience.

The effect of young people leave native towns, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of the step to move one city to another has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in recent years. It can be said that it has benefits and demerits. This essay will elaborate that how it can be beneficial and how it has disadvantages and then lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why travel from home city to another is beneficial, but the most conspicuous one stem from the fact that sometime standard of study in those cities is not good and they move to others cities to get batter education. As an illustration, they leave homes for their batter future opportunities because they do not have enough opportunities in their home cities. In addition, young people aim to move another cities is high standard education and more job opportunities. Thus, by this way this step will be batter for their upcoming life.

Nevertheless, there remain some drawbacks, which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of the travelling to another city but the most alarming one is rooted in the fact that it may be not useful decision to proceed to another city. Because of lack of awareness of new city. For instance, if a person move from his home town to other place, he will have to now the city and without his family. It may be overwhelm his step because it is always difficult to survive without them. Thus, because of that it may not useful.

From what have discussed above, it can concluded that the impact of proceed to other city are prominent, and the way the drawbacks has discussed, it should be well-handled.