People pursue dangerous activities like skydiving, motorcycle sports, water river rafting etc. Do you support? if yes, why and if no, why?

In has long been a subject of discussion whether dangerous activities should be pursued or not. In my opinion, the former notion has several strong elements that deserve attention and I will explain why using pertinent arguments.

My viewpoint has a myriad of arguments. The most perceptible one, to start with, lies in the fact that majority of opinions are based on unbiased figures obtained from global and local sources. Not only does it reveal some astonishing figures that prove the point of pursuing these activities but also encourages one to consider more details further down the track, which gives a transparent and logical reasoning to the people of today's world about activities like skydiving, motorcycle sports and water river rafting. Self-evidently, all these viewpoints stand in good stead, as far as people welfare is concerned.

Another vital fact of the arguments is that, based on some real-time facts and figures,people are taking crucial decisions after considering all the merits and demerits. Besides a few shortcomings, it is up to the authorities to educate the people and allow them to take a sensible decision. Therefore, it is quite evident that why many are in favour of my viewpoint.

From what has been discussed, one can conclude that the benefits of the these dangerous activities as mentioned above are too great to ignore.