Some people think that exercise is key to health while other feels that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It has long been a subject of discussion whether exercise is key to health or proper diet. In my opinion, the former notion has several strong elements that deserve attention and I will explain why using pertinent arguments.

My viewpoint has a myriad of arguments. The most perceptible one, to start with, lies in the fact that majority of assertions based on unbiased figures obtained from global and local sources. Not only does it unfold some astonishing figures that prove the point of exercising is basic key to good health along with dieting, but also it encourages one to consider more details further down the track. As an illustration, if person just keep dieting and do not do proper exercise, that person muscles starts tiring up which effect on health. It gives a transparent and logical reasoning to the people of today's world about importance of exercise to keep healthy. Self-evidently, all these viewpoints stand exercise in good stead, as far as people better health concerned.

Another vital facet of argument is that, based on real-time facts and figures. People are taking crucial decisions after considering all associated merits and demerits. Besides, a few shortcomings, it is up to the authorities to further educate the people and allow them to take sensible decision. Therefore, it is quite clear that why many are in favor of my viewpoints.

From what has discussed above, it can concluded that benefits of exercising indeed to great to ignore.