In a cashless society, people use more credit cards. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon?

It has long been a subject of discussion whether using more credit cards in cashless societies is beneficial or not. In my opinion, the latter notion has several strong elements that deserve attention and I will explain why using pertinent arguments.

My viewpoint has a myriad of arguments. The most perceptible one, to start with, lies in the fact that majority of assertions are based on biased figures obtained from global and local sources. Not only does it reveal some astonishing figures that prove the point of cashless societies about using more credit cards, but it also encourages one to consider more details further down the track. This gives a transparent and logical reasoning to the people of today's world about importance of credit cards rather than using cash. Self-evidently, all these viewpoints stands credit cards in good stead, as far as people are concerned.

Another vital facet of the argument is that, based on some real-time facts and figures. People are taking crucial decisions after considering all the associated merits and demerits. Besides a few shortcomings, it is up to the authorities to further educate the people and allow them to take a sensible decision. Therefore, it is quite evident that why many are in favour of my viewpoint.

From what has been discussed above, one can conclude that the benefits of credit card for cashless societies are indeed too great to ignore.