Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

some individuals are of the opinion that exercising is the best way to stay fit and healthy; however, others opine that having a balanced and nutritional diet is essential. I agree with the former view. In this essay, I will discuss some points to support my opinion.

To begin with, the latter view first, if the person knows that he does less physical activity during the day, he can consume fewer carbohydrates and protein. if he does so, he can automatically stay fit by providing the necessary amount of nutrients to the body instead of stuffing it unnecessarily. Next, when a person consumes a balanced diet, he or she only provides essential nutrients in the body, which in turn reduces the chances of getting obese and makes the people healthy and fit.

On the other hand, I believe that exercising is the best way to stay fit. Firstly, when a person exercises on a regular basis, he does not have to kill his desires. he can consume anything which he wants and can then exercise to burn the excessive calories. Secondly, while doing exercise, the person performs different types of exercises, as a result of which their blood flow increases and metabolism improves. hence, they get rid of harmful toxin through the sweat emerging from their body.

Furthermore, diet is never the best way to stay fit because the foods available these days are overly stuffed with harmful chemicals such as insecticides and pesticides. hence, consuming the so-called balanced diet is just like stuffing chemicals in our body, which can never help in staying fit.

In conclusion, exercising is a way better and longer lasting solution to lead a healthy lifestyle. people should exercise at least five times a week to stay away from infections and illnesses.