Whether the design of the building will have a positive or negative impact on people's life and work?

It has long been a subject of discussion whether building design has positive or negative impact of everyday's life. In my opinion, the former notion has several strong elements that deserve attention and I will explain why using pertinent arguments.

My viewpoint has a myriad of arguments. The most perceptible one, to start with, lies in the fact that majority of assertions based on unbiased figures obtained from global and local sources. Not only does it reveal some astonishing figures that prove the point of design of building has more positive impact on people's life and work, but also it encourages one to consider more details further down the track. It gives a transparent and logical reasoning to the people of today's world about advantages of building design which made according to their lifestyle. For example, in Australia people who look for accommodation or business properties, design of the building is the first matter of their concern. Self-evidently, all these viewpoints stand building design in good stead, as far as people's life and work satisfaction concerned.

Another vital facet of the argument is that, based on some real-time facts and figures. People are taking crucial decision after considering all associated merits and demerits. Besides a few shortcomings, It is up to the authorities to further educate the people and allow them to take a sensible decision. Therefore, it is quite clear that why many are in favor of my viewpoints.

From what has discussed above, one can concluded that benefits of building design on everyday's life of people are too great to ignore.