Nowadays, many people take drugs. What is an impact of drugs on society today?

In the pastime, people used to take drugs in form of remedy and to cure the desease but these days taking drugs in terms of alcohol, smoke of different types of sedatives. Some people believe that taking drugs cause the destructive future in terms of financial losses and chronical desases while other people argue that intake of drugs calm their souls to get the life's objective. In this essay, I shall discuss both views by analyzing this argument and explore the logical conclusion.

To start with, there are multifarious and ubiquitous bad influences of any such drugs which secede the link in between humanitarian. One of them is morale of individual goes down as it cause less control on in taker. Ebriety always is pursuit-ed in different flavors such as tobacco, cigarettes and other drugs. In addition people taking extra dose of drugs cause them to commence the violation and assault in rape case. Indulging the first step in drugs life without any norms and regulations, it secede the link to success and later it destroys the individual's life.

On contrary, people believe that drugs always play a pivotal role to consider their success. People influenced with drug's reaction causes pompous talk and do not perform extraordinary. Such action which push them out of control gives them direction to indulge into crimes such as murder, rape and shoplifting etc. They do scrawl and road rage and go through these indiscipline crimes. They also argue that taking one shot of alcohol will release their tension but oppositely cause loss of life in many cases.

In recapitulate, there are strong facts discussed for this argument and in my personal opinion intake of drugs always not have profound impact until it is prescribed. People should care their health before taking these drugs.