ome people work for the same organisation all their working lives. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations.

Argue which position you favour, giving your opinion, supported with evidence from your experience.

We all work to earn and live a decent lifestyle. While many prefer to work for the same organization all their lives while others plan to work for a variety of companies. This essay will discuss the benefits of working in one organization and argue that a variety of organizations provides an interesting and satisfying approach to work.

Firstly, working with the same company provides consistency and stability to develop strong skills and relationships. It is also possible to study, upgrade the skills and grow in the company. For example, any professional will develop strong bonds with the clients by serving the company for a long term which will fuel his career growth. Also, it is a win-win situation for the company and an individual. As the organization gets a stable workforce and the employee gets to learn and grow in the company.

On the other hand, some of us like to shift jobs frequently in quest of better career prospects and salaries. Additionally, it helps in tasting variety of work environments and enhances the learning experience. For example, a teacher like to teach in a variety of places such as schools, colleges, universities, private tuitions in order to find the appropriate place of education. Thus, not working for one organization for life may be comfortable for others.

This essay has argued that although a single organization may provide opportunities to specialize, it may be restricting. In my opinion, variety is important in career but working in the same company will help in developing into a specialist.