The only thing that interferes with my learning is toy education- Einstein. What does he mean by that? And do you think he is correct?

Learning is process which we is going on from cradle to grave. One of the most conspicuous trend of today's world is method of learning. Some people think that student can learn or do the best only be referring the books where as other people believe that students should be make free to have more practical knowledge apart from books also. In my opinion, the later is outdo former.

There are deluge of arguments which are in favor of my stance. the most preponderant one is that students can learn anything easily when they are taught with practical experiments. Student can think in more creative manner. For example, by having practical experience they can become good observer which creates question in their mind in order to resolve their queries they will try to seek the answers of that particular answer and then, ultimately leads them for brainstorming. Needless to say, its merits stand students for good stead by doing the same.

Another pivotal aspect, as per Einstein the only thing that interfere with my learning is my education this is because bookish knowledge bond the students in order to pas in the exam they need to learn from books only to get the good results. but at the same time this bookish knowledge create hindrance and it won't allow the student to think out of the box. It is apparent that why many people are in favor of this topic.

As the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that its merits are too good to ignore.