In order to study effectively, it requires comfort, peace and time. So it is possible to combine learning and employement at the same time. Do you think this is realisting in our life today? To what extent do you agree with this statement support your opinion with examples.

Recently, a conspicuous trend of studying and working together has stirred a discussion around the world. Studies need dedicated time and peace of mind for better understanding. Many people are in favour of studying and working together, whereas others believe it is quite tough to manage both the arenas. In my opinion, learning and employment can be pursued at the same time. This essay will divulge both sides of arguments and examples, thus conclude the statement.

To begin with, many students do part-time jobs while studying at the university, which augments their chance the employment after graduation. In addition to that many companies prefer students with experience. For example, in the USA, 70% of students work at various food joints and other organisations while pursuing degree courses. Furthermore, students also earn money and pay the tuition fees and feel more independent than their counterparts.

On the other hand, many believe that studies need dedicated time and peace of mind for better results. Students who manage studies and employment can suffer from stress and fatigue, which can impact their performances. Therefore, combine learning and employment could be complicated for many people.

In conclusion, as per arguments aforementioned, people can learn and earn at the same time, but it requires a colossal

amount of energy, determination and discipline.